Bonded- in short

Bonded with family, it just is.

“It is not always fun to be tightly bonded with the people who you share each day with, forging through what appears to need work, sighing when it all ended up ok.  Wading through is difficult, but it is not what you will remember down the road.  We trot down life’s everyday road, through our story, with these people, our family.  One day we will lose someone and it will change everything.  Until then , I will live in the presence with these people, knowing that it will not be forever, changes how I approach the small stuff.

I am passionate about capturing families together, seeing it live on paper preserves a feeling that you  will never forget when you look at it.  I prefer it organic. staying true to the lifestyle.

I will be launching a couple of new lines in 2017, that will revolve around families.  For those who have shared with me a chance to get a glimpse of your life, thank you.  I honor it and I am proud that you have taken the time to pause and allowed me to archive the thing that means the most to you”.

 

031_k375_savvy-kids_kinzler045_k411_gillum-fam26_k426_katie-finley039_k411_gillum-fam60-border_k416_hill-family

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

